High Peaks 2020 Annual Meeting

On Saturday, October 17 NC High Peaks held our Annual Meeting via Zoom to update members and friends on what we've been doing over the past year. Selected slides from the presentation are featured on this page. We also elected four board members:

Jake Blood

Russ Oates (re-elected)

Carolyn Raichle

John Whitehouse (re-elected)

Board members Nancy Fitzgibbon, Duke Rose and Martin Stankus are in the middle of their two-year terms.

If you have any questions feel free to e-mail us at trails@nchighpeaks.org.

John Whitehouse, President NC High Peaks Trail Association